Can i use * in Farmanager?

You have encountered a problem using Far Manager? Here you can get help.
Post Reply
skorefish
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri 16 Jan, 2015 11:50

Can i use * in Farmanager?

Post by skorefish » Fri 16 Jan, 2015 12:56

hey,
how can I use * . I want to do something like:

Code: Select all

del *.tmp

skorefish
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri 16 Jan, 2015 11:50

Can i use * in Farmanager?

Post by skorefish » Fri 16 Jan, 2015 13:03

@ this moment I use ALT + 42

User avatar
John Doe
Бюрократ
Posts: 11075
Joined: Wed 27 Apr, 2005 20:42
Has thanked: 11 times
Been thanked: 64 times

Can i use * in Farmanager?

Post by John Doe » Fri 16 Jan, 2015 13:12

Use Shift-8
Or install macrofile %FARHOME%\Addons\Macros\Panel.Numpad.lua

skorefish
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri 16 Jan, 2015 11:50

Can i use * in Farmanager?

Post by skorefish » Fri 16 Jan, 2015 13:52

thx

Post Reply

Return to “Support and Troubleshooting”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest