FAR 3 Macros

You have encountered a problem using Far macros? Here you can get help.
Post Reply
astral2k5
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun 04 Nov, 2012 22:13

FAR 3 Macros

Post by astral2k5 » Mon 18 Mar, 2013 14:19

Hi,

I've recently updated to FAR 3.0 and running the latest stable version.
I'm trying to add CTRL-F, F3 macros for editor and other shortcuts.
Can you please let me know how can I do this?

Btw, i've downloaded the RH_Macros (http://plugring.farmanager.com/plugin.php?pid=889&l=en) files with a lot of .lua scripts, but don't know how to use them. Also in plugins menu, there is no Lua Macro listed.

Thanks!

User avatar
Aidar
Posts: 533
Joined: Mon 09 Mar, 2009 22:43
Location: Kazan
Has thanked: 8 times
Been thanked: 6 times
Contact:

Re: FAR 3 Macros

Post by Aidar » Tue 19 Mar, 2013 12:31

May be, this answer can help you.

astral2k5
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun 04 Nov, 2012 22:13

Re: FAR 3 Macros

Post by astral2k5 » Tue 19 Mar, 2013 17:18

Thanks, Shmuel already helped me by converting the old registry macros to lua script :)

Post Reply

Return to “Support and Troubleshooting”